What do Women Want?

What do women want or as I like to call it; the three Ws of life. This is such a hard question to answer. Infinite number of men will go to their grave never really knowing the answer to this seemingly simple question. When you think you have them figured out a burst of hormones jumps into the mix and takes you right back to the drawing board. Even one of the world’s most famous neurologist/psychologist could not seem to crack the case.

“The great question that has never been answered, and which I have not yet been able to answer, despite my thirty years of research into the feminine soul, is “What does a woman want?” – Sigmund Freud: Life and Work (Hogarth Press, 1953) by Ernest Jones

After reading this quote I stop and think to myself; “If Sigmund Freud couldn’t do it, I don’t stand a fighting chance!”. But you know what. At the end of the day even though we will never know what it is they truly want. We still find it in our heart to keep on loving them! To all you guys out there that someday might read this. Send your girl some flowers or send her a card with a simple “I Love You”. I wont ever be able to tell you what women want but I can guarantee you that the simple details are what makes them HAPPY.

If you don’t believe me try it out today. Send her a card or flowers through 1-800-Flowers (flowers will run a bit more expensive with same end result)

Remeber fellas Details – Details – Details

7 thoughts on “What do Women Want?

  1. “I wont ever be able to tell you what women want but I can guarantee you that the simple details are what makes them HAPPY.”… I think you’re on the right path! Most guys don’t even realize that much… they over think it and forget the details, when the simplest details are what it’s all about.

  2. Good job Frank! I think this is a good thread. I am not sure anybody knows what they want, it’s a catch as catch can thing. I want different things on different days. It makes it tough I know. But I have so much patience when my husband can’t figure me out.

Leave a Reply

