The Liebster Blog Award

All my thoughts were put on hold when I was nominated for The Liebster Blog Award by one of my dearest readers, MEWHOAMI. She has definitely made my night!!

In the interest of good karma I have decided to participate.

Here are the rules of engagement for the Liebster Blog Award:

1. Each person must post 11 things about themselves.
2. Answer the questions that the tagger has set for you plus create 11 questions for the people you’ve tagged to answer.
3. Choose 11 people and link them in your post.
4. Go to their page and tell them.
5. No tag backs!

My friend MEWHOAMI did not leave me any questions so I will try and get creative…

1. I am a loving father.

2. I live in Awesome Town, California (Santa Clarita, California)

3. I spent the last 15 years of my life in Costa Rica.

4. I have 4 beautiful children. 3 live with me.

5. I want to drive an ambulance before I die.

6. I would love to live somewhere where it snows!!

7. I will never back down. No matter what life throws my way!

8. God has my back.

9. I’m a hopeless romantic!!

10. My favorite movie is Scarface.

11. I love blondes!!!!!!!!!

Here are my 11 questions:

1. What’s your favorite food?

2. Why did you start blogging?

3. Name one thing you would like to do before leaving this earth.

4. Where do you live?

5. What time is it?

6. Whats the weirdest thing you have ever eaten?

7. Whats your favorite childhood movie?

8. Why did the chicken cross the road?

9. Are you having fun yet?

10. Do you have pets?

11. Whats your favorite animal?

And here are my nominees:

Spanish Fiorella

Hi, My Name is Brooke

Misfit Matriarch

Ine Therese Back Iversen

tisfortea

The Ratchet Review

Diamonds and Dirt

Custard Creams and Crack Cocaine

Ann Koplow

blackoutblonde

You’re Just a Dumbass

I truly enjoy reading all of your posts!!

Image

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog Award

Leave a Reply

